Dust 1947 tournament in Gothenburg, Sweden

Player list

This page shows the players that have registered for Dust Nordic 2018.

Dust Nordic 2018 has a player cap of 32 registered players.

  1. Ben Langan, USA (Axis)
  2. Roger Gudmundsson, Sweden (Axis)
  3. Carl Dickfelt, Sweden (Allied)
  4. Esa Haapamäki, Sweden (Axis)
  5. Martin Petersson, Sweden
  6. Magnus Gustavsson, Sweden
  7. Ludvig Mauritzson, Sweden
  8. Sebastian Davidsson, Sweden (SSU)
  9. Martin Augustsson, Sweden (SSU)
  10. Mauritz Ryding, Sweden
  11. Ulf Hixén, Sweden
  12. Jonathan Bäck, Sweden
  13. Sara Bäck, Sweden (Axis)
  14. Marek Laskowski, Poland
  15. Johannes Behling, Germany (Axis)
  16. Linus Appel Mannerberg, Sweden (Axis)